Coming Home


The Intunements on Coming Home represents a new phase of this work–a phase that guides us to be with the parts of ourselves that need our recognition and compassion. This new group of
Intunements helps us hold both Me Here and something else. The first intunement of this group works with a painful body part.
These intunements support us in providing loving kindness for a part of us that has pain or is suffering. Kevin McEvenue walks us through what happens to him as he wakes up to a painful
shoulder, for example. He connects to himself and the part that hurts, allowing both to become more aware of themselves and each other. Through this process, something new emerges.
Feel what happens when you share this experience with Kevin.

Bulk deal
QuantityDiscountDiscounted price

The new rule